The Sister Witches Urban Fantasy Box Set #1 includes 4 books:
Once Blessed, Thrice Cursed (book 1)Demon Lines (book 2)The Scarab Eater's Daughter (book 3)Beguiled, Bewitched, & Broken (book 4)
Three witch sisters. Clementine Brodeur must untangle their dead mother's legacy before the clock runs out. Alderose Brodeur must do more than avenge a death. And Beryl Brodeur has three secrets and twenty-four hours to reveal them all.

More by Coralie Moss